Only in red

By: paulhassing

Apr 10 2012

Tags: , , ,

Category: Photo

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:4.1mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:DMC-ZS7

‘OK, so they didn’t have it in yellow!

What was I supposed to do: not turn up for work?

I don’t know why you blokes have to make such a big thing of it.

I honestly think the red provides an interesting contrast …

… Fellas?’

4 comments on “Only in red”

  1. The jackhammer in red … is digging with me … cheek to cheek. Great composition on this shot. And wonderful eye for the quirky. Keep them coming!

    • Very funny, Ad! I loved taking this shot and writing it up. Such a refreshing change from my day job. Receiving your swift, savvy echo just made the whole experience even better. Thank you. šŸ™‚

  2. Great shot, love the contrast on the fence and great you didnt edit it out, provides wonderful depth to the image. A fiesty weapon indeed, perhaps teh red ones go faster? Komatsu, that’s who!

    • Thanks for subscribing and commenting WLB2. I really wanted you along for this ride and you didn’t let me down. Best regards, P. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

